TCC Boys Tennis All League 2016

MVP= Hermont Legaspi, Inderkum

All League

Joseph Johnston = River City
Gabriel Maltez= River City
Alex Vigil= RIver City
Joshua Sharon= River City
Archie Ghasemi= Inderkum
Patrick Rodriguez= Inderkum
Dean Lagazo= Inderkum
Jacob Farmer= River Valley
Sameer Gupta= River Valley
Ismael Ramirez= River Valley
Daniel Garcia= Pioneer
Alexandro Lopez= Pioneer
Charlie Poukish= Yuba City